MassArt Library Blog


Red Carpet by gvlr
February 27, 2012, 2:23 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

We’ll I hope everyone got their red carpet fashion groove on last night watching the 84th annual Oscars. I’m not sure who’s dress was my favorite yet but there was definitely a lot to choose from. Check the Fug Girls best and worst dress list!

Remember to swing by our stacks in the TT’s to browse some of the best designer’s fashion books.

Gwen looking classy in Tom Ford

Rooney Mara in Givenchy

Spencer in Tadashi Soji

White dresses seemed to be popular this year at the Oscars.

While watching last night I hadn’t realized just how totally out of touch to this seasons movies I had been. I made a list of movies I need to watch and those that needed to be ordered for the library. There were some great short films and animation films I am excited about. The movie Hugo seemed to do great…I hope everyone one knows we own the the graphic novel that inspired the movie, The Invention of Hugo Cabret.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

